Contents Information Events and Results Gymnasts Archive
Contents Archive Archive

Message board

Welcome to the new RSG.net message board! Please behave!
Please remember, that the message board is not responsible for the opinions expressed by its members.
Also don't insult, blame, accuse, discriminate, or debase other people here.
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Toss- re-toss combination

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Rhythmic Gymnastics Forum Index Code of Points
View previous topic | View next topic  
Author Message
gg1219



Joined: 24 Oct 2008
Posts: 83

PostPosted: Thu, 29-Dec-2011 19:38    Post subject: Toss- re-toss combination Reply with quote

Hello,
If a clubs routine combination toss and then a re-toss, if you drop an original toss, does it make sense to do a re-toss or it does not count?
Thank you.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Eulucil



Joined: 11 Sep 2008
Posts: 524
Location: Spain

PostPosted: Sun, 1-Jan-2012 23:16    Post subject: Reply with quote

It doesn't count (well, I'm not a judge).

And I would say that if you drop the club during the re-toss, you also lose the value of the complete toss.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Rhythmic Gymnastics Forum Index Code of Points All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum



Contents | Information | Events and Results | Gymnasts | Archive

last Modified: 25. October 2003

Copyright © 1996-2010 Alexander Kochann